Beam Barossa Coverage

The Beam Barossa currently covers most of the Barossa valley area including the following towns:

Nuriootpa, Angaston, Tanunda, Lyndoch, Moculta, Kapunda, Dutton, Stockwell, Krondorf, Menglers Hill and  Roseworthy

As we are adding new locations and coverage every couple of weeks, sign up for a plan, send a message via our contact page including your address and phone number or give us a call on 1300 591 261 Monday to Friday 8am-6pm so we can complete a service qualification check.